Utilities
NICOR (Gas) - http://www.nicor.com/
AmerenCIPS (Electric) - http://www.ameren.com/
Eastern Illini Electric Coop - (Electric) - http://www.eiec.org/
Comcast (TV & Broadband) - http://www.comcast.com/
Verizon (Telephone) - http://www22.verizon.com/

County Links
Iroquois County Government -http://www.co.iroquois.il.us/
Iroquois County Genealogical Socity - http://www.rootsweb.com/~ilicgs/
The Arc of Iroquois County - http://www.thearciq.org
Iroquois County Historical Society - http://www.bdrak.com/ichs/museum.html
Ford-Iroq. Public Health Department - http://fiphdorg001.web103.discountasp.net/main.asp
Kan-I-Help - http://www.kan-i-help.org/
Village of Chebanse - http://www.chebanse.net/
Iroquois-Kankakee Regional Board of Education - http://www.ikan.k12.il.us/
Iroquois Development Association - http://www.iroquois-co.com/~iida/index.htm
Central School District - http://www.cusd4.org/
Iroquois County Fair - http://www.iroquoiscofair.com/
Iroquois County ESDA - http://www.iqesda.com/
Village of Clifton - http://www.cliftonillinois.com/

State Government Links
General Assembly - http://www.il.gov/
ISP Sex Offender Registry - http://www.isp.state.il.us/sor/sor.cfm
I-Save-Rx - http://www.i-saverx.net/
Senator Dan Rutherford (53rd District)- http://www.danrutherford.com/
Rep. Shane Cultra (103rd) - http://www.ilga.gov/house/Rep.asp?MemberID=1023

US Government Links
Rep. Tim Johnson (15th District) - http://www.house.gov/timjohnson
Senator Dick Durbin - http://durbin.senate.gov/
Senator Roland Burris - http://burris.senate.gov/
United States House of Representatives - http://www.house.gov/
United States Senate - http://www.senate.gov/

Local Media
Kankakee Daily Journal - http://www.daily-journal.com/
Iroquois County Times-Republic - http://www.daily-journal.com/
WGFA 94.1 FM - http://wgfaradio.com/
WKAN 1320 AM - http://www.wkan.com/
WBBM Ch. 2 (CBS Chicago) - http://cbs2chicago.com/
WMAQ Ch. 5 (NBC Chicago - http://www.nbc5.com
WLS Ch. 7 (ABC Chicago) - http://www.abc7chicago.com
WFLD Ch. 32 (Fox Chicago) - http://www.foxchicago.com/
WCIA Ch. 3 (CBS Champaign) - http://www.wcia.com/
The Advocate - http://cliftonadvocate.com/
The Lone Tree Leader - http://www.lonetreeleader.net/

Local Weather
Accuweather - http://www.accuweather.com
National Weather Service (Chicago) - http://www.crh.noaa.gov/lot/

Local Sports
Central Stars Football - http://www.cifl.org/
Central Cosmos Soccer - http://www.cosmossoccer.org/
Kankakee Motor Speedway - http://www.kankakeemotorspeedway.net/

Higher Education
Univeristy of Illinois - Champaign/Urbana - http://www.uiuc.edu
Kankakee Community College - http://www.kcc.cc.il.us/
Olivet Nazarene University - http://www.olivet.edu/

Hospitals
Provena St. Mary's - http://www.provena.org/stmarys
Riverside Medical Center - http://www.riversidehealthcare.org/
Iroquois Memorial Hospital - http://www.iroquoismemorial.com/